Early voting starts May 5.

Click on the name for more information about the candidate

Stephen P. CurtisNM Court of Appeals
Position 2 Donate $5
Bob WalshUS Senate
Ranota BanksState House 15
Scott Goodman State House 17
Mark Curtis State House 19
Jocelynn (Renee) Paden State House 25
Jason Vaillancourt State House 28
Randall SobienState House 30
Steven Penhall State House 31
William KinneyState House 38
Jeremy MyersState House 44
Helen Milenski State House 45
Jerry Gage State House 50
Lee WeinlandState Senate 5
Frederick SnoyState Senate 13
Mike Cordova State Senate 18
John McDivitt State Senate 19
Scott MilenskiState Senate 24
Chris LuchiniPublic Regulation Commission
District 3 Donate
$5 for Public Financing
Laura Burrows Public Education Commission
District 4
Krik MyersPublic Education Commission
District 9
James E. RickmanLos Alamos County Council