Libertarians can win: 5 of the 11 candidates running in Nov 2019 won!

Congratulations to the 2019 Winners!

Winners of 2019 races.

  • Robin Dunn, Claunch Pinto Soil & Water Conservation Board
  • Laura Burrows, UNM Los Alamos Advisory Board
  • Veronica Rodriguez, Anthony Water & Sanitation Board
  • Kene Lane Terry, Logan School District: School Board Member
  • Max Tenorio Jr., Luna Community College, Board Member