Libertarians can win! Five of the 11 candidates running in November 2019 won their races and now proudly represent New Mexicans in these positions:

  • Laura Burrows, UNM Los Alamos Advisory Board
  • Veronica Rodriguez, Anthony Water & Sanitation Board
  • Kene Lane Terry, Logan School District, School Board Member
  • Max Tenorio Jr., Luna Community College, Board Member
  • Robin L Dunn Soil & Water Supervisor 1, Claunch Pinto Soil & Water Conservation Board